Inngår i kampanje
  • UK-import

The X Files: Season 11 (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

209,00 20900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All ten episodes from the eleventh season of the science fiction drama starring David Duchovny and Gillian Anderson. Agents Mulder and Scully (Duchovny and Anderson) reunite to investigate more extraterrestrial cover-ups by the U.S. government. In this season, the search for Mulder and Scully's son continues while revelations come to light when The Smoking Man (William B. Davis) reveals how he began his life, Richard Langly (Dean Haglund)'s virtual consciousness reaches out to Mulder and Scully for help, and Scully is given a clue as to her son's whereabouts during sleep paralysis. The episodes are: 'My Struggle III', 'This', 'Plus One', 'The Lost Art of Forehead Sweat', 'Ghouli', 'Kitten', 'Rm9sbG93ZXJz', 'Familiar', 'Nothing Lasts Forever' and 'My Struggle IV'.
Produksjonsår 2018 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Drama, Krim, Science Fiction, Skrekk
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Annabeth Gish, Chris Owens, David Duchovny, Dean Haglund, Gillian Anderson, James Pickens Jr., Keith Arbuthnot, Mitch Pileggi, Tom Braidwood, William B. Davis
Bestillingsnummer 8324007000
  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Outtakes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Commentary: Two Audio Commentaries
  • Other Documentary: 'solve For X'; 'the Scully Effect'; 'the Conversation On The Thirteenth Floor With Gillian Anderson And David Duchovny'; 'green Initiative (21cF Social Impact)'

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende