AC/DC - No Bull: The Director's Cut (BLU-RAY)

199,00 19900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
No Bull boasts awesome visual effects (including a wrecking ball), although AC/DC seem more mellow here than on past video releases Let There Be Rock and Live at Donington. Vocalist Brian Johnson bellows raspy, low-toned shouts and Angus Young doesn't seem tired and overshadowed, but favorites such as "Hells Bells" and "You Shook Me All Night Long" sound more like their studio versions. ~ Barry Weber
Produksjonsår 2008 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Artist AC/DC
Bestillingsnummer 0886973666791
  1. Back In Black
  2. Shot Down In Flames
  3. Thunderstruck
  4. Girl's Got Rhythm
  5. Hard As A Rock
  6. Shoot To Thrill
  7. Boogie Man
  8. Hail Caesar
  9. Hells Bells
  10. Dog Eat Dog
  11. The Jack
  12. Ballbreaker
  13. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  14. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  15. You Shook Me All Night Long
  16. Whole Lotta Rosie
  17. T.N.T.
  18. Let There Be Rock
  19. Highway To Hell
  20. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  21. <b>Ekstra:</b>
  22. <b>Angus Cam Songs (As Above, But Camera Is Constantly Pointed At Angus):</b>
  23. Shoot To Thrill
  24. Hail Caesar
  25. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  26. You Shook Me All Night Long
  27. <b>Bonus Tracks (The Only Songs Performed On The Tour Not Performed In Madrid):</b>
  28. Cover You In Oil (From Goteborg, Sweden)
  29. Down Payment Blues (From Daytona, Florida)

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende