Avengers: 3-Movie Collection (UK-import) (4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray)

689,00 68900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Triple bill of superhero action thrillers based on the Marvel comic characters. In 'Avengers Assemble' (2012) Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson) and the international S.H.I.E.L.D. agency must act swiftly to form The Avengers, a team of ultimate superhero defenders, when Earth comes under attack from Loki (Tom Hiddleston) and his multi-faceted army. This all-action supergroup comprises Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Captain America (Chris Evans), The Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner) and The Hulk (Mark Ruffalo) - but will their combined powers be sufficient to overcome the formidable Loki and save the Earth from the clutches of evil? In 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' (2015), in an attempt to bring peace to the world, Tony Stark aka Iron Man creates Ultron (voice of James Spader), a robot with artificial intelligence. However, instead of protecting humans, Ultron believes the only way to restore peace to Earth is to eliminate its citizens. The Avengers - Iron Man, Thor, the Hulk, Captain America, Black Widow and Hawkeye - team up once again to save the day, but can they defeat Ultron before he obliterates the human race? Finally, in 'Avengers: Infinity War' (2018) with the future of the universe coming under threat from the powerful Thanos (Josh Brolin), the Avengers and their allies must join together and put their lives on the line as they bid to put a stop to Thanos's evil schemes.
Produksjonsår 2018 Format 4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray
Sone Sone B Sjanger Action
Antall disker 6 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk, Norsk, Dansk, Svensk Regissør Joss Whedon
Skuespillere Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Chadwick Boseman, Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Chris Pratt, Cobie Smulders, Elizabeth Olsen, Gwyneth Paltrow, Hayley Atwell, Idris Elba, Jenny Agutter, Jeremy Renner, Josh Brolin, Mark Ruffalo, Paul Bettany, Robert Downey Jr., Samuel L. Jackson, Scarlett Johansson, Stellan Skarsgård, Tom Hiddleston, Zoe Saldana Bestillingsnummer BUQ0297001
Serie Marvel
  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Outtakes
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Commentary: 'age Of Ultron': Joss Whedon (Director); 'infinity War': Joe And Anthony Russo (Directors); 4k: Christopher Markus And Stephen Mcfeely (Writer)
  • Other Documentary: 'avengers Assemble': 'a Visual Journey', 'marvel Oneshot: Item 47'; 'age Of Ultron': 'from The Inside Out', 'the Infinite Six', 'global Adventure'; 'infinity War': 4k: 'strange Alchemy', 'the Mad Titan', 'beyond The Battle: Titan & Wakanda'; Blu-Ray: 'strange Alchemy', 'the Mad Titan', 'beyond The Battle: Titan & Wakanda'

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende