Doctor Who - Sesong 12 (UK-import) (BLU-RAY)

609,00 60900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All ten episodes from the 12th series of the relaunched sci-fi adventure drama starring Jodie Whittaker as the legendary Time Lord.
In this series, the Doctor and her companions, Graham (Bradley Walsh), Ryan (Tosin Cole) and Yasmin (Mandip Gill), are tasked by MI6 with investigating a series of suspicious deaths, visit Nikola Tesla and Thomas Edison (Goran Visnjic and Robert Glenister) in 1903 and encounter the fearsome Cybermen. The episodes are: 'Spyfall: Part 1', 'Spyfall: Part 2', 'Orphan 55', 'Nikola Tesla's Night of Terror', 'Fugitive of the Judoon', 'Praxeus', 'Can You Hear Me?', 'The Haunting of Villa Diodati', 'Ascension of the Cybermen' and 'The Timeless Children'.

Special Features
  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Commentary: Three audio commentaries
  • Other Documentary: 'What to Expect in Series 12'
Produksjonsår 2020 Utgitt 2020
Format BLU-RAY Sone Sone B
Sjanger TV-serie, Action, Drama Antall disker 4
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Bradley Walsh, Mandip Gill
Bestillingsnummer BBCBD0495 Serie BBC