Michael Buble - Caught In The Act (BLU-RAY)

169,00 16900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Featured as a PBS "Great Performances," Caught in the Act finds modern-day crooner Michael Bublé performing live at the Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles. Bublé has a warm, naturally pure voice perfectly suited to the swinging standards and heartfelt contemporary ballads he's made his name with since his debut in 2003. It doesn't hurt either that here he is backed by a full big band including a string section. Bublé's between-song banter is also charming and adds to the loose and fun feel of the album. Included are such classic songs as "Summer Wind" and "The More I See You," as well as the hit "Home." Also featured here is a full DVD of the rest of the live show as well as some other bonus material. [This live concert was also released on Blu-Ray.] ~ Matt Collar


  1. Feeling Good
  2. Sway
  3. Try a Little Tenderness
  4. Fever
  5. Come Fly with Me
  6. Moondance
  7. You Don't Know Me
  8. That's All
  9. For Once in my Life
  10. You'll Never find Another Lover Like Mine
  11. This Love
  12. I've Got You Under My Skin
  13. Home
  14. More I See You
  15. Save the Last Dance for Me
  16. How Sweet it Is
  17. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  18. Song for You


Produksjonsår 2009 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Michael Bublé
Artist Michael Bublé Bestillingsnummer 0075993999303