Rush - Clockwork Angels Tour (BLU-RAY)

199,00 19900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Rush Clockwork Angels Tour captures the Rock & Roll Hall of Famers' 2012-2013 sold-out tour from a unique point-of-view approach to filmmaking utilizing distinct composition and a voyeuristic style that at varying moments puts the viewer on the stage, at the side of the stage, and throughout the arena. For the first time ever the legendary band (Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, Neil Peart) was accompanied on this tour by an eight-piece string section! This electrifying 2-DVD or single Blu-ray concert (both formats contain the same content) features over 3 hours of music including favorites Tom Sawyer and The Spirit of Radio, 3 drum solos, new string arrangements of classics such as YYZ, Dreamline and Red Sector A, and rarely performed songs such as The Body Electric and Middletown Dreams. Extensive bonus features include a full version of Limelight from soundcheck and an exclusive backstage documentary shot throughout Europe. With over 40 million albums sold worldwide and more consecutive gold and platinum awards than any other rock band following The Beatles and The Rolling Stones, Rush remains one of the most inventive, compelling, and relevant musical groups today.


Disk 1
  1. Subdivisions
  2. The Big Money
  3. Force Ten
  4. Grand Designs
  5. The Body Electric
  6. Territories
  7. The Analog Kid
  8. Bravado
  9. Where s My Thing?/ Here It Is! (drum solo)
  10. Far Cry
  11. Caravan
  12. Clockwork Angels
  13. The Anarchist
  14. Carnies
  15. The Wreckers
  16. Headlong Flight/ Drumbastica (drum solo)
  17. Peke's Repose (guitar solo) / Halo Effect
  18. Seven Cities of Gold
  19. Wish Them Well
  20. The Garden
  21. Dreamline
  22. The Percussor (I) Binary Love Theme (II) Steambanger's Ball (drum solo)
  23. Red Sector A
  24. YYZ
  25. The Spirit of Radio
  26. Tom Sawyer
  27. 2112
Disk 2
  1. <B>Bonus</b>
  2. Limelight (soundcheck filmed in Dallas)
  3. Middletown Dreams (filmed in Phoenix)
  4. The Pass (filmed in Phoenix)
  5. Manhattan Project (filmed in Phoenix)
  6. Can't Stop Thinking Big (25 min tour documentary)
  7. Behind The Scenes (featuring Jay Baruchel)
  8. Outtakes
  9. Interview With Dwush
  10. Family Goy
  11. Family Sawyer
  12. The Watchmaker (intermission tour film)
  13. Office Of The Watchmaker (closing tour film)


Produksjonsår 2013 Format BLU-RAY
Sone Sone B Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 4 timer 2 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater DTS HD (Engelsk), PCM 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 1.78:1 Anamorphic Skuespillere Rush
Artist Rush Bestillingsnummer 4321139

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende