Star Wars: The Force Awakens (UK-import) (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
J.J. Abrams directs this seventh instalment of the epic sci-fi film series in which Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher and Mark Hamill reprise their roles from the original trilogy. Set 30 years after 'Return of the Jedi' (1983), the film follows Han Solo (Ford), Princess Leia (Fisher) and new characters scavenger Rey (Daisy Ridley), former stormtrooper Finn (John Boyega) and X-wing pilot Poe Dameron (Oscar Isaac) as they face powerful forces from the dark side in the form of First Order commander Kylo Ren (Adam Driver) and his master Supreme Leader Snoke (Andy Serkis). The film was nominated for five Academy Awards including Best Original Score (John Williams), Best Visual Effects and Best Editing.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access
  • Bonus Footage
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Commentary: J.J. Abrams (Director)
  • Other Documentary: 'foley: A Sonic Tale', 'sounds Of The Resistance', 'dressing The Galaxy', 'inside The Armory', 'the Scavenger And The Stormtrooper', 'secrets Of 'the Force Awakens': A Cinematic Journey', 'force For Change', 'the Story Awakens: The Table Read', 'building BB-8', 'crafting Creatures', 'blueprint Of A Battle: The Snow Fight', 'john Williams: The Seventh Symphony', 'iLM: The Visual Magic Of The Force'


Produksjonsår 2016 Format Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray
Sone Sone B Sjanger Science Fiction
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Daisy Ridley
Bestillingsnummer BUY0264101