Always On My Mind (Remastered) (CD)

Willie Nelson

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  2. Always on My Mind
  3. A Whiter Shade of Pale
  4. Let It Be Me
  5. Staring Each Other Down
  6. Bridge over Troubled Water
  7. Old Fords and a Natural Stone
  8. Permanently Lonely
  9. Last Thing I Needed First Thing This...
  10. The Party's Over
  11. Man Who Owes Everyone, The - (bonus track, previously unreleased)
  12. I'm A Memory - (bonus track, previously unreleased)


Utgitt 1982 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 12
Artist Willie Nelson Label Import
Bestillingsnummer SBMK724144.2