Inngår i kampanje

Angel Dream (Songs And Music From The Motion Picture "She's The One") (CD)

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

179,50 17950 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release of She’s The One, we are releasing a remixed, remastered and re-imagined version of this album.
The original album included several songs that were left off the original Wildflowers album (recently included as the All The Rest disc in the Wildflowers & All The Rest re-issue), so this re-release is an appropriate ending to the campaign celebrating the Wildflowers-era.

Ryan Ulyate (Tom’s long time engineer and producer) has remixed the audio, and the song selection is designed to work as a Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers album, rather than a soundtrack album.
Four unreleased tracks have been added; the rocker “105 Degrees” (written by Petty), a cover of JJ Cale’s “Thirteen Days”, “One of Life’s Little Mysteries” (another Petty original), and an instrumental (“French Disconnection”) in the same vein as the instrumentals on the original album.
An extended version of “Supernatural Radio” is also included.

The new title is a reference to one of the stand out tracks on the album, for which there will be a video. The new album will have brand new artwork, and this version will replace the existing physical versions of She’s The One
Utgitt 1996 Reutgitt 2021
Format CD Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Tom Petty, Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Bestillingsnummer 0093624883043
  1. Angel Dream (No. 2)
  2. Grew Up Fast
  3. Change The Locks (Cover Of Lucinda Williams' Original Version)
  4. Zero From Outer Space
  5. Asshole (Cover Of Beck's Original Version)
  6. One Of Life's Little Mysteries (Unreleased Song)
  7. Walls (No. 3)
  8. Thirteen Days (Unreleased JJ Cale Cover Version)
  9. 105 Degrees (Unreleased Song)
  10. Climb That Hill
  11. Supernatural Radio (Extended Version) (Unreleased Version)
  12. French Disconnection (Unreleased Instrumental)