Bound For The Promised Land (The Unreleased Recordings) (CD)

Hank Williams

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. I'll Fly Away
  2. Dear Brother
  3. Lord Build Me A Cabin In Glory
  4. I Am Bound For The Promised Land
  5. Gathering Flowers For The Master's Bouquet
  6. Something Got Hold Of Me
  7. I've Just Told Mama Goodbye
  8. Jesus Died For Me
  9. How Can You Refuse Him Now
  10. Calling You
  11. Wait For The Light To Shine
  12. I Dreamed That The Great Judgment Morning
  13. At The Cross
  14. Introduction (Mother's Best performance/bonus track)
  15. Next Sunday Darling Is My Birthday (Mother's Best performance/bonus track)
  16. Old Joe Clark (Mother's Best performance/bonus track) - Rivers, Jerry & The Drifting Cowboys
  17. Deck Of Cards (Mother's Best performance/bonus track)
  18. Closing (Mother's Best performance/bonus track)


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist Hank Williams
Label Time Life Records Bestillingsnummer 0610583380521