Live From Austin, Tx (CD)

Willie Nelson

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Whiskey River
  2. Stay All Night
  3. Good-Hearted Woman
  4. Ain't It Funny How Time Slips Away / Crazy / Night Life
  5. If You've Got The Money, Honey
  6. There's Nothing I Can Do About It Now
  7. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  8. Me & Bobby McGee
  9. Lovin' Her Was Easier Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again
  10. Bloody Mary Morning
  11. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  12. On The Road Again
  13. Always On My Mind
  14. Still Is Moving To Me - (with Shelby Lynne)
  15. Milk Cow Blues - (with Shelby Lynne)


Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Willie Nelson
Label New West Bestillingsnummer 0739660942