Reflections Part 1 (CD)

Vikingur Olafsson

159,19 15919 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

'Reflections' features 'reworkings' by Ólafsson and other contemporary artists - alongside several of the Icelandic pianist's unreleased Debussy recordings. Víkingur Ólafsson's remarkable originality and powerful musical conviction have seen him become one of the most sought-after artists of today. The global success of 'Debussy Rameau' follows that of his award-winning 'Johann Sebastian Bach' album and its sister release, 'Bach Reworks', featuring reimaginings by such diverse artists as Peter Gregson, Hildur Guðnadóttir, Ryuichi Sakamoto, and Skúli Sverrisson. The same thread of inspiration runs through this release, as Ólafsson and his fellow composers celebrate the work of two French masters and translate their musical languages into a contemporary idiom.

Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Artist Claude Debussy, Jean-Philippe Rameau, Vikingur Olafsson Bestillingsnummer 0028948392223
  1. Bruyères
  2. La Damoiselle Élue
  3. Canope
  4. Footsteps
  5. Muse D'eau
  6. L'entretien Des Muses
  7. K.A.H.D
  8. Reflection
  9. 1. Prélude
  10. 2. Sarabande
  11. 3. Toccata
  12. Drowned Haiku
  13. Canope
  14. La Cupis
  15. Bruyères