Savage Amusement - 50th Anniversary Edition (m/DVD) (CD)


Ikke i beholdning hos leverandør.


Disk 1
  1. Don't Stop At The Top
  2. Rhythm Of Love
  3. Passion Rules The Game
  4. Media Overkill
  5. Walking On The Edge
  6. We Let It Rock…You Let It Roll
  7. Every Minute Every Day
  8. Love On The Run
  9. Believe In Love
  10. Taste Of Love - unreleased demo song (bonus track)
  11. Don't Wait Too Long - unreleased demo song (bonus track)
  12. Fast And Furious - unreleased demo song (bonus track)
  13. Dancing In The Moonlight - unreleased demo song (bonus track)
  14. Living For Tomorrow - unreleased demo song (bonus track)
  15. I Can`t Explain (The Who cover version)
Disk 2
  1. Rhythm Of Love (video clip) (DVD)
  2. Passion Rules The Game (video clip) (DVD)
  3. Believe In Love (video clip) (DVD)
  4. I Can't Explain (video clip) (DVD)
  5. Documentary with clips and live material To Russia With Love And Other Savage Amusements (DVD)
  6. Interview Special with Rudolf Schenker, Klaus Meine, Matthias Jabs, Herman Rarebell (DVD)



Utgitt 1988 Reutgitt 2018
Format CD Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 22
Artist Scorpions Label BMG Rights Management/SPV
Bestillingsnummer 4050538159431