Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (3CD)

Kylie Minogue

179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
With a peerless career of era-defining music to her name, Kylie will release an expanded edition of her greatest hits titled ‘Step Back In Time’ - out 22nd November via BMG Records. This definitive collection of Kylie’s most beloved tracks to date will also feature fan favourite ‘New York City’, plus a 40 minute party megamix. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. She has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. ‘Step Back In Time’ serves as a reflection of the record-breaking career Kylie has had to date, from the global number one smash hit ‘I Should Be So Lucky’ in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart-topping ‘Golden’ released last year. Kylie’s 2000 album ‘Light Years’ saw her now-iconic comeback with number one smash hit ‘Spinning Around’, which she followed up with the singles ‘On A Night Like This’, and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, ‘Kids’. In the following year, she released the 5x platinum-selling album ‘Fever’, which featured the singles ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’, ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Love At First Sight’ and ‘Come Into My World’ – all of which are included on ‘Step Back In Time’. X, Kylie’s 2007 album featured the Calvin Harris-produced single ‘In My Arms’, ‘2 Hearts’ and the UK Top 5 single ’Wow’. Other highlights of Kylie’s incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include her duet with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, the 1995 single ‘Where The Wild Roses Grow’, and ‘Confide In Me’, taken from her fifth studio album in 1994. This edition features a brand new 40 minute party megamix, containing some of Kylie’s greatest upbeat singles including ‘Step Back In Time’, ‘All The Lovers’, ‘Spinning Around’ and ‘Can’t Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head’ in one continuous mix by The Freemasons’ James Wiltshire (F9).
Utgitt 2019 Format 3CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 3
Antall spor 54 Artist Kylie Minogue
Bestillingsnummer 4050538540628
  1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  2. Spinning Around
  3. Love At First Sight
  4. Dancing
  5. In Your Eyes
  6. Slow
  7. All The Lovers
  8. I Believe In You
  9. In My Arms
  10. On A Night Like This
  11. Your Disco Needs You
  12. Please Stay
  13. Hearts
  14. Red Blooded Woman
  15. The One
  16. Come Into My World
  17. Wow
  18. Get Outta My Way
  19. Timebomb
  20. Kids With Robbie Williams
  21. Stop Me From Falling
  22. New York City
  23. Step Back In Time
  24. Better The Devil You Know
  25. Hand On Your Heart
  26. Wouldn't Change A Thing
  27. Shocked Dna 7" Mix
  28. Especially For You With Kylie Minogue
  29. I Should Be So Lucky
  30. Celebration
  31. The Loco-Motion 7" Mix
  32. Give Me Just A Little More Time
  33. Never Too Late
  34. Got To Be Certain
  35. Tears On My Pillow
  36. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  37. What Kind Of Fool? Heard All That Before
  38. What Do I Have To Do?
  39. Confide In Me Radio Mix
  40. Breathe Radio Edit
  41. Put Yourself In My Place Radio Mix
  42. Where The Wild Roses Grow 2011 - Remaster
  43. Into The Blue
  44. I Was Gonna Cancel
  45. Chocolate Radio Edit
  46. Did It Again Radio Edit
  47. Some Kind Of Bliss Radio Edit
  48. Word Is Out
  49. If You Were With Me Now With Keithwashington
  50. It's No Secret
  51. Step Back In Time Section F9 Megamix
  52. I Should Be So Lucky F9 Megamix
  53. What Do I Have To Do? F9 Megamix
  54. Hand On Your Heart F9 Megamix

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende