The 2nd Album Repackage 'NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round' [1st PLAYER Ver.] (USA-import) (CD)

NCT 127

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

NCT 127's 2nd full-length album has been repackaged for Neo Zone: The Final Round, available in June 2020. Features 17 songs, with the 13 tracks from the original album plus four brand-new tracks. The Final Round delivers NCT 127's ambitious message and music color while bringing high expectations. Both repackaged versions include unique components - one photobook, one folded poster, a postcard (random 1 of 9), a circle card (random 1 of 9) and a photocard (random 1 of 9).


  1. Punch
  2. Nonstop
  3. Prelude
  4. Kick It
  5. Boom
  6. Pandora's Box
  7. Day Dream
  8. Make Your Day
  9. Interlude: Neo Zone
  10. Mad Dog
  11. Sit Down!
  12. Love Me Now
  13. Love Song
  14. White Night
  15. Not Alone
  16. Dreams Come True
  17. Elevator (127f)


Utgitt 2020 Format CD
Sjanger K-Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist NCT 127
Bestillingsnummer SMTA8443305.2 Serie K-Pop & J-Pop