The Absence Of Presence - Limited Edition (CD + Blu-ray Audio)


499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Limited CD+Blu-Ray Artbook including 5.1 surround sound mix & Hi-Res Stereo

With a legendary career spanning nearly five decades, KANSAS has firmly established itself as one of America's iconic classic rock bands. This "garage band" from Topeka released their debut album in 1974 after being discovered by Wally Gold, who worked for Don Kirshner, and have gone on to sell more than 30 million albums worldwide.

The band is currently comprised of original drummer Phil Ehart, bassist/vocalist Billy Greer, vocalist/keyboardist Ronnie Platt, violinist/guitarist David Ragsdale, keyboardist/vocalist Tom Brislin, guitarist Zak Rizvi, and original guitarist Richard Williams. With no signs of slowing down, KANSAS continues to perform in front of large and enthusiastic audiences around the world.

The summer of 2020 marks the release of "The Absence of Presence," KANSAS's sixteenth studio album. The wide-ranging progressive rock album, released by InsideOut Music, follows-up 2016's "The Prelude Implicit," which debuted at #14 on Billboard's Top 200 Albums chart.
Utgitt 2020 Format CD + Blu-ray Audio
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 27 Artist Kansas
Bestillingsnummer 0194397511628
Disk 1
  1. The Absence Of Presence
  2. Throwing Mountains
  3. Jets Overhead
  4. Propulsion 1
  5. Memories Down The Line
  6. Circus Of Illusion
  7. Animals On The Roof
  8. Never
  9. The Song The River Sang
Disk 2
  1. The Absence Of Presence (5.1 Mix)
  2. Throwing Mountains (5.1 Mix)
  3. Jets Overhead (5.1 Mix)
  4. Propulsion 1 (5.1 Mix)
  5. Memories Down The Line (5.1 Mix)
  6. Circus Of Illusion (5.1 Mix)
  7. Animals On The Roof (5.1 Mix)
  8. Never (5.1 Mix)
  9. The Song The River Sang (5.1 Mix)
  10. The Absence Of Presence (Hi-Res Stereo)
  11. Throwing Mountains (Hi-Res Stereo)
  12. Jets Overhead (Hi-Res Stereo)
  13. Propulsion 1 (Hi-Res Stereo)
  14. Memories Down The Line (Hi-Res Stereo)
  15. Circus Of Illusion (Hi-Res Stereo)
  16. Animals On The Roof (Hi-Res Stereo)
  17. Never (Hi-Res Stereo)
  18. The Song The River Sang (Hi-Res Stereo)

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende