The Best Of Chet Baker Sings (CD)

Chet Baker

109,00 10900
Ikke i beholdning hos leverandør


  1. Thrill Is Gone, The
  2. Sara Not For Me
  3. Time After Time
  4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  5. There Will Never Be Another You
  6. Look For The Silver Lining
  7. My Funny Valentine
  8. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  9. Daybreak
  10. Just Friends
  11. I Remember You
  12. Let's Get Lost
  13. Long Ago And Far Away
  14. You Don't Know What Love Is
  15. That Old Feeling
  16. It's Always You
  17. I've Never Been In Love Before
  18. My Buddy
  19. Like Someone In Love
  20. My Ideal



Utgitt 1989 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Chet Baker
Label Blue Note Bestillingsnummer 777 7929322