The Comeback Special (2CD)

The The

Slippes 29/10
249,00 24900
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Comeback Special documents their triumphant Royal Albert Hall concert on 5th June 2018.

“When you combine the right songs with the right musicians and an audience that never forgot, it’s like coming home.”
– Pete Paphides

What started as an unforgettable live experience, and one of the band’s first performances after 16 years, now turns into an extraordinary live album, film & book.

The Royal Albert Hall concert was the first of a trio of London shows during The Comeback Special tour—the others taking place at Brixton Academy and The Troxy—all of which sold out within minutes of going on sale.

Performing live for the first time in 16 years with a headline appearance at Denmark’s Heartland Festival a few days before the Royal Albert Hall concert, the rejuvenated THE THE, which featured previous members James Eller on bass, DC Collard on keyboards and Earl Harvin on drums and new member Barrie Cadogan on guitar alongside Matt Johnson, would go on to play sold-out shows and make festival headline appearances across the globe throughout 2018.
Utgitt 2021 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 24 Artist The The
Bestillingsnummer 0216473EMU
  1. Global Eyes
  2. Sweet Bird Of Truth
  3. Flesh And Bones
  4. Heartland
  5. Beat(En) Generation
  6. Armageddon Days
  7. Inertia
  8. We Can't Stop What's Coming
  9. Phantom Walls
  10. Love Is Stronger
  11. Dogs Of Lust
  12. Helpline Operator
  13. This Is The Night
  14. This Is The Day
  15. Soul Catcher
  16. Bugle Boy
  17. Beyond Love
  18. Slow Emotion Replay
  19. Like A Sun Rising Replay
  20. Infected
  21. I've Been Waiting For Tomorrow (All Of My Life)
  22. True Happiness
  23. Uncertain Smile
  24. Lonely Planet

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende