We Are One (CD)


179,50 17950 Veil. pris 199,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

“We Are One” was written in collaboration with the official Concert Band of the German Armed Forces (Musikkorps der Bundeswehr) under the command of Lieutenant Colonel Christoph Scheibling and is a wholly unique worldwide musical project. The album contains 15 new songs that have been developed and arranged by U.D.O. together with Christoph Scheibling. The two former Accept musicians Stefan Kaufmann and Peter Baltes have been part of the songwriting too – as well as the German Armed Forces´ composers Guido Rennert and Alexander Reuber. The hard rocking sound of U.D.O. has not only been intensified by a 60 piece orchestra, but contains some unique arrangements that underline how characteristic yet versatile U.D.O. is. This project surprises the listener in every aspect, and is a project with a clear statement: ‘We Are One‘ is a critical reflection of a world in which we all leave our mark, and in which we all have to show responsibility.


  1. Pandemonium
  2. We Are One
  3. Love And Sin
  4. Future Is The Reason Why
  5. Children Of The World
  6. Blindfold (The Last Defender)
  7. Blackout
  8. Mother Earth
  9. Rebel Town
  10. Natural Forces
  11. Neon Diamond
  12. Beyond Gravity
  13. Here We Go Again
  14. We Strike Back
  15. Beyond Good And Evil


Utgitt 2020 Format CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Artist U.D.O. Bestillingsnummer AFM743-9

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i