Charmed: Season 6 (UK-import) (DVD)

Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All 22 episodes from the sixth series of the popular American television drama about three sisters who also happen to be witches, and who are sworn to protect the innocent from the dark forces that threaten them. In this series, Phoebe (Alyssa Milano) discovers her strange new empath powers, the Charmed Ones are called upon by the Lady in the Lake to protect Excalibur, and Phoebe loses her boyfriend when he discovers that she's a witch. Episodes are: 'Valhalley of the Dolls (Part 1)'; 'Valhalley of the Dolls (Part 2)'; 'Forget Me...Not'; 'The Power of Three Blondes'; 'Love's a Witch'; 'My Three Witches'; 'Soul Survivor'; 'Sword and the City'; 'Little Monsters'; 'Chris-Crossed'; 'Witchstock'; 'Prince Charmed'; 'Used Karma'; 'The Legend of Sleepy Halliwell'; 'I Dream of Phoebe'; 'The Courtship of Wyatt's Father'; 'Hyde School Reunion'; 'Spin City, Crimes, and Witch-Demeanors'; 'A Wrong Day's Journey Into Right'; 'Witch Wars'; 'It's a Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad World (Part 1)'; and 'It's a Bad, Bad, Bad, Bad World (Part 2)'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 6 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Ingen Skuespillere Alyssa Milano, Brian Krause, Dorian Gregory, Drew Fuller, Holly Marie Combs, Melissa George, Rebecca Balding, Rose McGowan
Bestillingsnummer PHE9715