Dusty Springfield - Once Upon A Time 1964-1969 (UK-import) (DVD)

Dusty Springfield - Once Upon A Time 1964-1969 (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Dusty Springfield is at the pinnacle of British female vocalists and generally considered the finest white female soul singer of all time. This retrospective honours her enduring legacy and combines archive interviews with Dusty Springfield with new interviews with Burt Bacharach and Dusty's backing singers Madeline Bell and Simon Bell and16 full length performances filmed between 1964 and 1969. All of Dusty's greatest hits are included, set in context by the interviews.


  1. I Only Want To Be With You
  2. Once Upon A Time
  3. Stay Awhile
  4. Wishin And Hopin
  5. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  6. All Cried Out
  7. In The Middle Of Nowhere
  8. I Can't Hear You
  9. Some Of Your Lovin
  10. Little By Little
  11. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  12. Shake
  13. The Look Of Love
  14. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
  15. Son Of A Preacher Man
  16. A Brand New Me
  17. <b>Bonus features:</b>
  18. My Colouring Book
  19. Dancing In The Street
  20. Mockingbird
  21. A House Is Not A Home


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 24 minutter
Undertekster Ingen Artist Dokumentar, Dusty Springfield
Bestillingsnummer 5036369816193

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende