Eels - With Strings: Live At Town Hall (DVD - SONE 1)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
An always-unpredictable live band that never fails to surprise and amaze, Eels and front man Mark Oliver Everett return to the stage with a string quartet and a pair of talented multi-instrumentalists for a stunning performance at New York City's legendary Town Hall. With a decade of material to choose from, Everett and company perform an extended 28-song set spanning their entire career along with a few unexpected covers.


  1. Going To Your Funeral Part 2
  2. Dust Of Ages
  3. In The Yard, Behind The Church
  4. Bride Of Theme From Blinking Lights
  5. A Magic World
  6. Son Of A Bitch
  7. Blinking Lights (For Me)
  8. Dirty Girl
  9. My Beloved Monster
  10. The Only Thing I Care About
  11. Bus Stop Boxer
  12. Pretty Ballerina
  13. I Like Birds
  14. Girl From The North Country
  15. Railroad Man
  16. Trouble With Dreams
  17. If You See Natalie
  18. I'm Going To Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart
  19. Dead of Winter
  20. Flyswatter
  21. Novocaine For The Soul
  22. Losing Streak
  23. The Stars Shine in The Sky Tonight
  24. Souljacker Part 2
  25. Hey Man (Now You're Really Living)
  26. Things The Grandchildren Should Know
  27. Dog Faced Boy
  28. Mr. E's Beautiful Blues
  29. Behind-the-scenes documentary segments (Ekstra)
  30. Hey Man (Now You're Really Living) (Video)
  31. Trouble With Dreams (Video)


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Eels
Artist Eels Bestillingsnummer 2716020