John Hiatt - Live From Austin, Tx (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Dubbed "the songwriter's songwriter," John Hiatt has been crafting his woefully underrated brew of rock melodics, Nashville twang, and clever turns of phrase since the mid-1970s. The critically acclaimed cult icon is captured live in this 1993 appearance on PBS's AUSTIN CITY LIMITS, which has been expanded from its televised half-hour episode to include all 90 minutes of the performance, boasting a stellar mix of tender ballads and hotwired rockers that features "Icy Blue Heart," "Loving a Hurricane," "Buffalo River Home," and "Tennessee Plates."


  1. Icy Blue Heart
  2. Loving a Hurricane
  3. When You Hold Me Tight
  4. Your Dad Did
  5. Straight Outta Time
  6. Memphis in the Meantime
  7. Something Wild
  8. Have a Little Faith in Me
  9. Buffalo River Home
  10. Thing Called Love
  11. Angel
  12. Tennessee Plates
  13. Slow Turning
  14. Perfectly Good Guitar


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere John Hiatt
Artist John Hiatt Bestillingsnummer 0739680162