Lindsey Buckingham - Songs From The Small Machine Live (UK-import) (DVD)

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Filmed in high definition at an exclusive show at the Saban Theatre in Beverly Hills in April this year, Songs From The Small Machine captures Lindsey Buckingham showcasing tracks from his new studio album Seeds We Sow , songs from across his solo career and Fleetwood Mac classics. His distinctive guitar picking style and instantly recognisable voice are joined to his dynamic on stage presence to deliver a show that brings the audience to their feet and leaves them calling for more. Starting with five solo acoustic performances, Lindsey is then joined by his band to rock their way through the rest of the set before a final acoustic encore of Seeds We Sow brings a perfect evening to an end.
Produksjonsår 2011 Utgitt 2016
Format DVD Sone Sone 0
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Spilletid 2 timer 5 minutter Undertekster Engelsk
Skuespillere Lindsey Buckingham Artist Lindsey Buckingham
Bestillingsnummer 5036369817190
  1. Shut Us Down
  2. Go Insane
  3. Trouble
  4. Never Going back Again
  5. Big Love
  6. Under the Skin
  7. All My Sorrows
  8. In Our Own Time
  9. Illumination
  10. Second Hand News
  11. Tusk
  12. Stars Are Crazy
  13. End of Time
  14. That's the Way Love Goes
  15. I'm So Afraid
  16. Go Your Own Way
  17. Turn It On
  18. Treason
  19. Seeds We Sow