Matchbox Twenty - VH-1 Storytellers (DVD)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
From VH1's acclaimed Storytellers series, Matchbox Twenty perform their biggest hits and tell the stories behind them in an intimate perofrmance filmed in New York City in 2001. Songwriter Rob Thomas talks about how a girl who picked him up hitchiking-and then dumped him-inspired "Rest Stop", how feminists who criticized "Push" got the band's intentions backwards, and how his mother's battle with cancer when Rob was a child led to "3 AM". Matchbox Twenty also perform radical new versions of some of their songs, answer questions from fans in the audience, and perform a showstopping version of the rockabilly classic "Lonely Weekend".


  1. Bent
  2. Mad Season
  3. Black & White People
  4. Push
  5. If You're Gone
  6. Q & A
  7. Crutch
  8. Lonely Weekend
  9. You Won't Be Mine
  10. Rest Stop
  11. 3 AM
  12. Push (Country Version)
  13. Artist Profile - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 2 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Matchbox Twenty
Artist Matchbox Twenty Bestillingsnummer 0743219302199