Metal Hurlant Chronicles (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All six episodes from the first season of the sci-fi anthology series. Set in faraway galaxies, each self-contained episode chronicles a distant planet as the last fragments of the asteroid Metal Hurlant passes by. Amongst the characters featured in the series are a group of warriors fighting a band of ruling robots, a woman who wakes up to the apocalypse and a hero searching for an unknown race. The episodes are: 'King's Crown', 'Shelter Me', 'Red Light/Cold Hard Facts', 'Three On a Match', 'Master of Destiny' and 'Pledge of Anya'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 15
Skuespillere Dominique Pinon, Karl E. Landler, Kelly Brook, Michael Jai White, Rutger Hauer, Scott Adkins Bestillingsnummer KAL8436


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende