Monk: Series 1 (UK-import) (DVD)

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 13 episodes from the first season of the US crime series starring Tony Shalhoub as psychologically unstable ex-police detective Adrian Monk. Episodes are: 'Mr Monk and the Candidate (Part 1)', 'Mr Monk and the Candidate (Part 2)', 'Mr Monk and the Psychic', 'Mr Monk Meets Dale the Whale', 'Mr Monk Goes to the Carnival', 'Mr Monk Goes to the Asylum', 'Mr Monk and the Billionaire Mugger', 'Mr Monk and the Other Woman', 'Mr Monk and the Marathon Man', 'Mr Monk Takes a Vacation', 'Mr Monk and the Earthquake', 'Mr Monk and the Red-Headed Stranger' and 'Mr Monk and the Airplane'.


  • Interactive Menus

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende