My Mad Fat Diary: Series 1-3 (UK-import) (DVD)

319,00 31900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All 16 episodes from the first three series of the comedy drama following the life of overweight teen Rae Earl (Sharon Rooney) in the mid-1990s. After a four-month stint in a psychiatric clinic, troubled 16-year-old Rae returns to the world with some apprehension. While attempting to overcome her mental and physical health issues and fit in with friends Chloe (Jodie Comer), Archie (Dan Cohen), Izzy (Ciara Baxendale), Chop (Jordan Murphy) and Finn (Nico Mirallegro), she is also hoping to find love. Series 1 episodes are: 'Big Wide World', 'Touched', 'Ladies and Gentleman', 'Don't Ever Tell Anyone Anything', 'It's a Wonderful Rae: Part 1' and 'It's a Wonderful Rae: Part 2'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Alarm', 'Radar', 'Girls', 'Friday', 'Inappropriate Adult', 'Not I' and 'Glue'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Who Is Stan Ford', 'Rewind' and 'Voodoo'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Drama, Komedie
Antall disker 6 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Ciara Baxendale, Claire Rushbrook, Dan Cohen, Darren Evans, Glenn Webster, Ian Hart, Jodie Comer, Jordan Murphy, Kenneth Collard, Nico Mirallegro, Sharon Rooney
Bestillingsnummer C4DVD10582