Oasis - Live By The Sea (UK-import) (DVD)

139,00 13900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
At five in the morning, lagged up in his Southend hotel room, Noel Gallagher turned to a friend and said, "It was only a year ago when we put out our first single!" It was a statement that forcefully brought home the huge phenomenon that is Oasis. Feisty, contrary, belligerent, highly talented and music fixated to an almost unhealthy degree, Noel's uniquely crafted songs, aligned with Liam Gallagher's inimitable vocals and a devastating wall of sound, have swept all before them, rightfully triggering a huge response from those who know the real deal when it comes along. And that's only the records. On stage, Oasis give it even more energy, attitude and vision, their constant touring, ("Who the fook wouldn't want to do this for the rest of their lives?" Noel once innocently asked) turning them into one of the most exciting and dynamic attractions around. Free to do whatever they want, this film captures in motion the best thing to have happened to British Pop in a long while. The 90's start here.


  1. Rock 'n' Roll Star
  2. Columbia
  3. Digsy's Dinner
  4. Some Might Say
  5. Live Forever
  6. Up in the Sky
  7. Acquiesce
  8. Headshrinker
  9. Good to Be Free
  10. Cigarettes & Alchohol
  11. Married with Children
  12. Sad Song
  13. D'Yer Wanna Be a Spaceman
  14. Talk Tonight
  15. Slide Away
  16. Supersonic
  17. I Am the Walrus
  18. Rock 'n' Roll Star (video)
  19. Cigarettes & Alchohol (video)


Produksjonsår 1995 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 22 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Regissør Nigel Dick
Skuespillere Oasis Artist Oasis
Bestillingsnummer RKIDDVD022