Ray Donovan - Sesong 6 (UK-import) (DVD)

389,00 38900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All 12 episodes from the sixth season of the American crime drama starring Liev Schreiber. Set in Los Angeles, the show follows Ray Donovan (Schreiber), a professional fixer working for the successful law firm Goldman and Drexler whose clients include the wealthiest of Hollywood's elite. In this season, Ray finds a chance at a new life but faces a difficult decision when his father is taken ill. The episodes are: 'Staten Island: Part One', 'Staten Island: Part Two', 'He Be Tight. He Be Mean', 'Pudge', 'Ellis Island', 'A Girl Named Maria', 'The 1-3-2', 'Who Once Was Dead', 'Dream On', 'Baby', 'Never Gonna Give You Up' and 'The Dead'.


Produksjonsår 2018 Utgitt 2019
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger TV-serie, Krim Antall disker 4
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Devon Bagby, Kerris Dorsey
Bestillingsnummer 8318737