Inngår i kampanje
  • Samlebokser på tilbud – UK-import

The Durrells / Familien Durrells Greske Eventyr - Sesong 1-4: The Complete Series (UK-import) (DVD)

322,05 32205 Veil. pris 379,00
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

All 26 episodes from all four series of the ITV drama based on the memoirs of British naturalist Gerald Durrell. Beginning in 1935, the series follows widowed matriarch Louisa Durrell (Keeley Hawes) as she makes the life-changing decision to move with her four children from their home in Bournemouth to the Greek island of Corfu in search of a better life. On arrival, the family's excitement quickly dissipates as they confront the realities of adapting to life on the island without their old home comforts, or even electricity.

While young Gerry (Milo Parker) uses the opportunity to indulge in his growing love of nature, his older siblings, Leslie, Margo and Larry (Callum Woodhouse, Daisy Waterstone and Josh O'Connor), search for love and friendship as they attempt to start over on the island.

Produksjonsår 2019 Utgitt 2019
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger TV-serie, Komedie Antall disker 8
Undertekster Engelsk Skuespillere Alexis Georgoulis, Anna Savva, Callum Woodhouse, Daisy Waterstone, Josh O'Connor, Milo Parker, Yorgos Karamihos
Bestillingsnummer 2EDVD0990 Serie Periodedrama
  • Series 1:
  • Who Are the Durrells?
  • The Adaptation of the Novel
  • Series 2:
  • Series 1 Recap
  • Gerry and the Animals
  • Day in the Life
  • Going to the Market
  • Series 3:
  • Series 2 Recap
  • The Durrell Diaries
  • Favourite Locations
  • The Durrell Diaries
  • Recreating the House At Ealing Studios
  • Series 4:
  • Louisa and Spiros
  • The Guest House
  • The Last Supper

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i