The Everly Brothers - Reunion Concert: Live At The Royal Albert Hall 1983 (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
When asked recently for the most memorable moment of his career, Phil Everly replied “the Albert Hall reunion”. It was September 1983, and ten years on from one of the most acrimonious splits in popular music history, when the Everly Brothers, Don and Phil, took to the stage at London’s Royal Albert Hall. The Everlys had dominated the charts in the late fifties and early to mid sixties. Their close harmony singing, acoustic guitars and brilliant songwriting had become instantly recognisable and inspired millions of fans worldwide. On an emotional night in London, the reunion was a success and led to the renewal of their partnership and many more years of success, which continue to this day. Bonus Features: “Rock ‘n’ Roll Odyssey” – this documentary, made at the same time as the Albert Hall reunion, tells the complete story of the Everly Brothers up to that point in time. Don and Phil tell their story with additional contributions from Linda Ronstadt, Chet Atkins and many more.
Produksjonsår 2010 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer
Undertekster Engelsk Artist The Everly Brothers
Bestillingsnummer 5036369815394
  1. Claudette
  2. Walk Right Back
  3. Crying In The Rain
  4. Cathy's Clown
  5. Love Is Strange
  6. Take A Message To Mary
  7. Maybe Tomorrow
  8. I Wonder If I Care As Much
  9. When Will I Be Loved
  10. Bird Dog
  11. Be Bop A Lula
  12. Barbara Allen
  13. Put My Little Shoes Away
  14. Long Time Gone
  15. Step It Up And Go
  16. Bye, Bye Love
  17. Wake Up Little Suzie
  18. Devoted To You
  19. Ebony Eyes
  20. Love Hurts
  21. Til (I Kissed You)
  22. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  23. Temptation
  24. Lucille
  25. Let It Be Me