Upstart Crow: The Complete Series 1-3 And The Christmas Specials (UK-import) (DVD)

439,00 43900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All 18 episodes from the first three series of the BBC sitcom written by Ben Elton and starring David Mitchell as William Shakespeare. Beginning in 1592, the series follows the struggles of the Bard's early career and his domestic life split between London and Stratford-upon-Avon. Series 1 episodes are: 'Star-Crossed Lovers', 'The Play's the Thing', 'The Apparel Proclaims the Man', 'Love Is Not Love', 'What Bloody Man Is That?' and 'The Quality of Mercy'. Series 2 episodes are: 'The Green-Eyed Monster', 'I Know Thee Not, Old Man', 'I Did Adore a Twinkling Star', 'Food of Love', 'Beware My Sting!' and 'Sweet Sorrow'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Lord, What Fools These Mortals Be!', 'Wild Laughter in the Throat of Death', 'If You Prick Us, Do We Not Bleed?', 'Sigh No More', 'The Most Unkindest Cut of All' and 'Go On and I Will Follow'. The collection also includes the Christmas specials 'A Christmas Crow' and 'A Crow Christmas Carol'.


  • Interactive Menus


Utgitt 2019 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Jul, TV-serie
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Ingen Skuespillere David Mitchell, Dominic Coleman, Gemma Whelan, Harry Enfield, Helen Monks, Liza Tarbuck, Mark Heap, Paula Wilcox, Rob Rouse, Steve Speirs, Tim Downie
Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD4309