Inngår i kampanje

At The BBC (VINYL - 3LP)

Amy Winehouse

419,00 41900 Veil. pris 449,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Amy Winehouse's At The BBC features tracks from appearances on Later... with Jools Holland over the years, notably Amy's first performance on the show in 2003 with "Stronger Than Me." Plus, two performances from the Mercury Prize: "Take The Box" from 2004 and "Love Is A Losing Game" from 2007. Available for the first time as an audio-only release. The 3LP set is housed in a triple gatefold package and is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl.
Utgitt 2021 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 3LP Sjanger R&B
Antall disker 3 Antall spor 38
Artist Amy Winehouse Bestillingsnummer 0602435415604
Disk 1
  1. Stronger Than Me
  2. Take The Box
  3. Teach Me Tonight
  4. Rehab
  5. Tenderly
Disk 2
  1. Tears Dry On Their Own
  2. Monkey Man
  3. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  4. Don't Go To Strangers
  5. Love Is A Losing Game
Disk 3
  1. Know You Now
  2. F*** Me Pumps
  3. In My Bed
  4. October Song
  5. Rehab
  6. You Know I'm No Good
Disk 4
  1. Just Friends
  2. Love Is A Losing Game
  3. Tears Dry On Their Own
  4. Best Friends, Right?
  5. I Should Care
  6. Lullaby Of Birdland
  7. Valerie
  8. To Know Him Is To Love Him
Disk 5
  1. Know You Now
  2. Tears Dry On Their Own
  3. You Know I'm No Good
  4. Just Friends
  5. He Can Only Hold Her
  6. I Heard Love Is Blind
  7. Rehab
Disk 6
  1. Take The Box
  2. Some Unholy War
  3. Back To Black
  4. Valerie
  5. Addicted
  6. Me & Mr Jones
  7. Monkey Man