Bleach - 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (VINYL - 2LP)


299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
2009 Deluxe Edition. Nirvana: Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar); Jason Everman (guitar); Chris Novoselic (bass); Chad Channing (drums). Additional personnel: Dale Crover (drums). Recorded at Reciprocal Recording, Seattle, Washington. With a sludgy, chainsaw guitar sound that owes as much to early Black Sabbath as to Kurt Cobain's heroes The Melvins, whose drummer puts in an appearance here, Nirvana emerges from Seattle's underground scene as standard-bearers of a style that embraces the anger and energy of punk alongside the thick, muddy sonic attack favored by early '70s proto-metal bands. Cobain's lyrics are fueled by outrage and self-loathing, combining literary flair with a direct, visceral quality that makes him a viable candidate for the John-Lennon-of-Gen X award. Nirvana's debut album showcases what sounds more like a force of nature than a rock band. The unrelenting fervor with which the group delivers these 13 tunes is almost frightening. There is also a strong melodic flair that leavens the ferocity occasionally, hinting at the scope of Cobain's compositional talents. Love Buzz and About A Girl show off enough pop smarts to make it clear that as strong as BLEACH is, Cobain's hiding even more tricks up his sleeve.


  1. Blew
  2. Floyd The Barber
  3. About A Girl
  4. School
  5. Love Buzz
  6. Paper Cuts
  7. Negative Creep
  8. Scoff
  9. Swap Meet
  10. Mr. Moustache
  11. Sifting
  12. Big Cheese
  13. Downer
  14. Intro (Live Show)
  15. School
  16. Floyd The Barber
  17. Dive
  18. Love Buzz
  19. Spank Thru
  20. Molly's Lips
  21. Sappy
  22. Scoff
  23. About A Girl
  24. Been A Son
  25. Blew


Utgitt 1989 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 25 Artist Nirvana
Label Sub Pop Bestillingsnummer SP834