Deep Purple In Rock - Limited Edition (VINYL - Purple)

Deep Purple

199,00 19900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Deep Purple in Rock is the fourth studio album by rock legends Deep Purple, released in June 1970. It was the first studio album recorded by the Mark II line-up of Ian Gillan, Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Jon Lord and Ian Paice. The album was the band's breakthrough album in Europe and peaked at #4 in the UK, remaining in the charts for months. The album was supported by the successful In Rock World Tour, which lasted 15 months. The album has continued to attract critical praise as a key example of the hard rock genre.

Utgitt 1970 Reutgitt 2018
Format VINYL - Purple Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 7
Artist Deep Purple Label Parlophone UK
Bestillingsnummer 0190295565107
  1. Speed King (2018 Remastered Version)
  2. Bloodsucker (2018 Remastered Version)
  3. Child In Time (2018 Remastered Version)
  4. Flight Of The Rat (2018 Remastered Version)
  5. Into The Fire (2018 Remastered Version)
  6. Living Wreck (2018 Remastered Version)
  7. Hard Lovin' Man (2018 Remastered Version)

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende