Inngår i kampanje

Echoes Of France - Jazz Reference Series (VINYL)

Django Reinhardt

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

A jazz legend, a recognised virtuoso of his instrument on a par with Armstrong who mastered the trumpet, Art Tatum the piano and Charlie Parker the saxophone. Django Reinhardt's recordings demonstrate how his art form has not aged. This art form firstly transpires through his unique and fluttering manner of making melodies sing, then through a series of devastating improvisations abundant in the most delightful treasures.

The Jazz Reference series was started by music publisher and producer Francis Dreyfus in 2000.

Dreyfus stated that Jazz Reference is “a collection of the most beautiful tracks ever recorded before 1960 by the biggest and most renowned creators of the lively and flawless language of jazz.”

Restored and remastered by Dreyfus and sound engineer Rene Ameline, Jazz Reference is known for its excellent sound quality of some of the genre’s finest recordings.

Utgitt 1953 Reutgitt 2018
Format VINYL Sjanger Jazz
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist Django Reinhardt Label BMG Rights Management/Warner
Bestillingsnummer 4050538421309
  1. Blues Clair
  2. Minor Swing
  3. St. Louis Blues
  4. Django's Tiger
  5. Tears
  6. Sweet Chorus
  7. Si Tu Savais
  8. Nuages
  9. Viper's Dream
  10. In A Sentimental Mood
  11. Sweet Sue
  12. Are You In The Mood?
  13. Echoes Of France - La Marseillaise