Inngår i kampanje

Ella And Her Fellas (VINYL)

Ella Fitzgerald

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
"The First Lady Of Song" her early works (1946-1956), are mostly from the Decca label produced by the legendary Milt Gabler. Blessed with a beautiful voice and a wide range, Fitzgerald could out swing anyone. She was a brilliant scat singer, and had near-perfect elocution, one could always understand the words she sang. When one evaluates her career as a whole, there is simply no one else in her class. Highlights include "You won't be satisfied" with Louis "Satchmo" Armstrong, "That's The Way It Is" alongside the Ink Sp.ots, the classic "Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own" with Louis Jordan, "It's Only a Paper Moon" as only Ella and the Delta Rhythm Boys could do it, and "Fairy Tales" with the Mills Brothers.
Utgitt 1957 Reutgitt 2019
Format VINYL Sjanger Jazz
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 16
Artist Ella Fitzgerald Label Vinyl Passion
Bestillingsnummer 8719039005574
  1. You Won't Be Satisfied (With Louis Armstrong)
  2. That's The Way It Is (With The Ink Spots)
  3. Stone Cold Dead In The Market (With Louis Jordan)
  4. I Gotta Have My Baby Back (With The Mills Brothers)
  5. Sentimental Journey (With Eddie Heywood & His Orchestra)
  6. The Frim Fram Sauce (With Louis Armstrong)
  7. It's Only A Paper Moon (With The Delta Rhythm Boys)
  8. Dream A Little Dream For Me (With Louis Armstrong)
  9. Baby, It's Cold Outside (With Louis Jordan)
  10. A-Tisket A-Tasket (With Chick Webb)
  11. Would You Like To Take A Walk (With Louis Armstrong)
  12. Don'cha Go Way Mad (With Sy Oliver)
  13. Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own (With Louis Jordan)
  14. Cry You Out Of My Heart (With The Delta Rhythm Boys)
  15. Fairy Tales (With The Mills Brothers)
  16. I'm Beginning To See The Light (With The Ink Spots)