Facelift - 30th Anniversary Edition (VINYL - 2LP)

Alice In Chains

Nytt opplag forventes januar 2022
399,00 39900
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 30th Anniversary Edition. To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice in Chains debut studio album, Facelift, a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits "Man in the Box, " "Bleed the Freak, " "We Die Young, " and "Sea of Sorrow."



Utgitt 1990 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 12
Artist Alice In Chains Bestillingsnummer 0194397838619
  1. We Die Young
  2. Man In The Box
  3. Sea Of Sorrow
  4. Bleed The Freak
  5. I Can't Remember
  6. Love, Hate, Love
  7. It Ain't Like That
  8. Sunshine
  9. Put You Down
  10. Confussion
  11. I Know Somethin (BOUT YOU)
  12. Real Thing