Fool To Care (USA-import) (VINYL)

Boz Scaggs

399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

A Fool To Care, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed 2013 album Memphis, showcases the patchwork of influences and innovations that make up a Boz Scaggs album…and sees Scaggs letting loose and having some fun. The inspirational heart of the album lies in the sounds of Texas, Louisiana and Oklahoma that played such a vital role in shaping Scaggs’ musical sensibility, but they venture forth boldly from there. 

Produced by Steve Jordan (Stevie Nicks, Bob Dylan, John Mayer) and recorded over four days at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, A Fool To Care features two very special guests – Bonnie Raitt on the original song “Hell To Pay” and Lucinda Williams on The Band’s “Whispering Pines.” The core band joining Boz is Willie Weeks (bass), Ray Parker Jr. (guitars), Jim Cox (keyboard) and Steve Jordan (drums).


  1. Rich Woman
  2. I'm A Fool To Care
  3. Hell To Pay - feat. Bonnie Raitt
  4. Small Town Talk
  5. Last Tango On 16th Street
  6. There's A Storm A Comin'
  7. I'm So Proud
  8. I Want To See You
  9. High Blood Pressure
  10. Full Of Fire
  11. Love Don't Love Nobody
  12. Whispering Pines - feat. Lucinda Williams


Utgitt 2015 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Boz Scaggs
Label 429 Records Bestillingsnummer FOTN16033.1