Harry Styles (VINYL)

Harry Styles

399,00 39900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Harry Styles’ debut album includes 10 tracks and features the lead single “Sign of the Times,” which topped the charts in over 84 countries upon release day.

The album was executive produced by Jeff Bhasker, with additional production from Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon.

Utgitt 2017 Format VINYL
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Harry Styles
Bestillingsnummer 0889854390310
  1. Meet Me In The Hallway
  2. Sign Of The Times
  3. Carolina
  4. Two Ghosts
  5. Sweet Creature
  6. Only Angel
  7. Kiwi
  8. Ever Since New York
  9. Woman
  10. From The Dining Table