Live At Carnegie Hall (VINYL - 180 gram - 2LP)

Bill Withers

399,00 39900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Bill Withers' 'Live At Carnegie Hall' was recorded almost 40 years ago on a rainy Friday evening, but it is still regarded as one of the best live performances in the history of Soul music. With beautiful renditions of his classics 'Ain't No Sunshine', 'Use Me', 'Grandma's Hands' and of course his biggest hit 'Lean On Me', this shouldn't come as a surprise. Withers' brand of melancholy Soul plucks at your heartstrings and creates a wistful yearning, but it is still one of the most uplifting pieces of music you will ever find.


Disk 1
  1. Use Me
  2. Friend Of Mine
  3. Ain´t No Sunshine
  4. Grandma´s Hands
Disk 2
  1. World Keeps Going Around
  2. Let Me In Your Life
  3. Better Off Dead
  4. For My Friend
Disk 3
  1. I Can´t Write Left-Handed
  2. Lean On Me
  3. Lonely town, Lonely Street
  4. Hope She´ll Be Happier
Disk 4
  1. Let Us Love
  2. Medley: Harlem/Cold Baloney


Utgitt 1975 Reutgitt 2012
Format VINYL - 180 gram - 2LP Sjanger Soul
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 14
Artist Bill Withers Label Music On Vinyl
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP432