Inngår i kampanje

Lullaby Of Birdland - Jazz Reference Series (VINYL)

Sarah Vaughan

199,00 19900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

The Jazz Reference series was started by music publisher and producer Francis Dreyfus in 2000.

Dreyfus stated that Jazz Reference is “a collection of the most beautiful tracks ever recorded before 1960 by the biggest and most renowned creators of the lively and flawless language of jazz.”

Restored and remastered by Dreyfus and sound engineer Rene Ameline, Jazz Reference is known for its excellent sound quality of some of the genre’s finest recordings.

Each LP features new original artwork from Seb Jarnot.

Utgitt 1959 Reutgitt 2018
Format VINYL Sjanger Jazz
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Sarah Vaughan Label BMG Rights Management/Warner
Bestillingsnummer 4050538423389
  1. Lullaby Of Birdland (2007 Remastered Version)
  2. April In Paris (2007 Remastered Version)
  3. They Can't Take That Away From Me (2007 Remastered Version)
  4. I'm Glad There Is You (2007 Remastered Version)
  5. My Funny Valentine (2007 Remastered Version)
  6. Shulie A Bop (2007 Remastered Version)
  7. Body And Soul (2007 Remastered Version)
  8. He's My Guy (2007 Remastered Version)
  9. Jim (2007 Remastered Version)
  10. Polka Dots And Moonbeams (2007 Remastered Version)
  11. It's Easy To Remember (2007 Remastered Version)