OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 - Deluxe Edition (VINYL - 3LP - 180 gram)


1 359,19 1 35919 Veil. pris 1 699,00
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Gratis frakt! Du får fri levering på hele ordren.

Contains – 3LPs in Hard Back Book, 1 Sketch Book, 1 Note Book, 90 minute cassette, DL card.

Rescued from defunct formats, prised from dark cupboards and brought to light after two decades in cold storage… OK COMPUTER: the original twelve track album, three unreleased tracks and eight B-sides, all newly remastered from the original analogue tapes*.

Inside a black box emblazoned with a dark image of a burned copy of OK COMPUTER are three heavyweight 180 gram black 12" vinyl records and a hardcover book containing more than 30 artworks, many of which have never been seen before except by Radiohead, and full lyrics to all the tracks except the ones that haven't really got any lyrics.

Under this weighty tome are yet more surprises: a notebook containing 104 pages from Thom Yorke's library of scrawled notes of the time, a sketchbook containing 48 pages of Donwood and Tchock's 'preparatory work' and a C90 cassette mix tape compiled by Radiohead, taken from OK COMPUTER session archives and demo tapes.


  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For A Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police
  7. Fitter Happier
  8. Electioneering
  9. Climbing Up The Walls
  10. No Surprises
  11. Lucky
  12. The Tourist
  13. I Promise
  14. Man Of War
  15. Lift
  16. Lull
  17. Meeting In The Aisle
  18. Melatonin
  19. A Reminder
  20. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
  21. Pearly
  22. Palo Alto
  23. How I Made My Millions


Utgitt 1997 Reutgitt 2017
Format VINYL - 3LP - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 23
Artist Radiohead Bestillingsnummer XLMX868

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende