One Nite Alone... Live! (VINYL - 4LP - Purple)


799,00 79900 Veil. pris 849,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
After The Rainbow Children release and before the release of the One Nite Alone studio album, Prince embarked on a tour of the same name. However, as opposed to the intimacy of the largely solo One Nite Alone album, this upbeat trek through theaters in North America featured the full talents of Princes ever-expanding New Power Generation band. Members at the time included drummer John Blackwell, keyboardist Renato Neto and longtime collaborators like bassist Rhonda Smith and a horn section that included saxophonists Eric Leeds, Candy Dulfer and Maceo Parker. Taken from the highlights of 9 different shows in March and April of 2002 and clocking in at over 2 hours, the resulting 4 LP collection One Nite AloneLive! was the first official live album of Princes career and the 27 tracks included feature selections from The Rainbow Children as well as Princes extensive back catalog, played with the full NPG as well as several solo piano excursions (When U Were Mine, Raspberry Beret, Adore, The Beautiful Ones, Nothing Compares 2 U). This release marks the first time that its available on vinyl.


  1. Rainbow Children
  2. Muse 2 The Pharaoh
  3. Xenophobia
  4. Extraordinary
  5. Mellow
  6. 1+1+1 Is 3
  7. The Other Side Of The Pillow
  8. Strange Relationship
  9. When U Were Mine
  10. Avalanche
  11. Family Name
  12. Take Me With U
  13. Raspberry Beret
  14. Everlasting Now
  15. One Nite Alone...
  16. Adore
  17. I Wanna B Ur Lover
  18. Do Me, Baby
  19. Condition Of The Heart (Interlude)
  20. Diamonds & Pearls
  21. The Beautiful Ones
  22. Nothing Compares 2 U
  23. Free
  24. Starfish & Coffee
  25. Sometimes It Snows In April
  26. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore
  27. Anna Stesia


Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 4LP - Purple
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 4
Antall spor 27 Artist Prince
Bestillingsnummer 0190759354414