Paul Is Live (VINYL - 2LP)

Paul McCartney

449,00 44900 Veil. pris 499,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Recorded during the U.S. and Australian swings of the tour in support of 1993’s Off The Ground, Paul Is Live is Paul's fifth live album. Originally released that same year, the album is famous for the multiple meanings and clues embedded in its title and cover art, all of which play on the “Paul Is Dead” conspiracy/hoax. In addition to a wealth of Wings and Beatles classics, covers of Roy Brown’s “Good Rockin’ Tonight” and Leiber and Stoller’s “Kansas City” and more, Paul Is Live also offers a peek behind the curtain: Three songs improvised on the spot and exclusive to the album, all recorded during rehearsals in various locations over the course of the tour.


  1. Drive My Car
  2. Let Me Roll It
  3. Looking For Changes
  4. Peace In The Neighbourhood
  5. All My Loving
  6. Robbie's Bit (Thanks Chet)
  7. Good Rockin' Tonight
  8. We Can Work It Out
  9. Hope Of Deliverance
  10. Michelle
  11. Biker Like An Icon
  12. Here, There And Everywhere
  13. My Love
  14. Magical Mystery Tour
  15. C'mon People
  16. Lady Madonna
  17. Paperback Writer
  18. Penny Lane
  19. Live And Let Die
  20. Kansas City
  21. Welcome To Soundcheck (Link)
  22. Hotel In Benidorm (Soundcheck)
  23. I Wanna Be Your Man (Soundcheck)
  24. A Fine Day (Soundcheck)


Utgitt 2019 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 24 Artist Paul McCartney
Bestillingsnummer 0602577285523