Plays Live (VINYL - 2LP)

Peter Gabriel

349,00 34900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Plays Live was compiled from live recordings made at four venues across the American Midwest in late 1982. It is effectively a sign-off to the first phase of Peter Gabriel the solo artist. As such, it’s a celebration of all that was achieved on that opening quartet of self-titled long-players, while also standing as confirmation that Peter was an engaged and engaging frontman. At the time, all bar one of the tracks would be familiar to the Gabriel completist, the exception being the previously unreleased "I Go Swimming."

2LP is 180g vinyl, half-speed remastered at 33rpm. Contains hi-res download card. Recreates the original LP release with wide-spine jacket and printed inner sleeves. All visuals newly re-scanned for best possible reproduction.


Disk 1
  1. The Rhythm Of The Heat (Live)
  2. I Have The Touch (Live)
  3. Not One Of Us (Live)
  4. Family Snapshot (Live)
Disk 2
  1. D.I.Y. (Live)
  2. The Family And The Fishing Net (Live)
  3. Intruder (Live)
  4. I Go Swimming (Live)
Disk 3
  1. San Jacinto (Live)
  2. Solsbury Hill (Live)
  3. No Self Control (Live)
  4. I Don't Remember (Live)
Disk 4
  1. Shock The Monkey (Live)
  2. Humdrum (Live)
  3. On The Air (Live)
  4. Biko (Live)


Utgitt 1983 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 16
Artist Peter Gabriel Bestillingsnummer 0884108006177