Product (Remastered) - Limited Edition (VINYL - Rød)


279,00 27900 Veil. pris 299,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
A Product of the ‘80s ”Product”(1982) was the sequel to “Block To Block”, the breakthrough album by Andrej Nebb, Ola Snortheim and Jørn Christensen. Like its predecessor, “Product” was produced by John Leckie and De Press. Both albums are now being re-released by Apollon Records on vinyl and CD. What is it about these two records? They still sound like nothing else from the Norwegian music scene. Both albums were on par with anything from the wider world, and this in a time were international New Wave and Post Punk classics were being released on an almost weekly basis. They encapsulate the sound of an entire era and may mirror the contemporary zeitgeist of its time so brilliantly that we still see ourselves in them.

If its predecessor was the party before the proverbial bomb goes off, their sophomore album was the sound of the seconds leading up to the explosion. It sounds exciting and full of vitality—and fascinatingly dangerous. Like a Polish-Norwegian Joy Division from the underground of some forsaken city.
Utgitt 1982 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - Rød Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 10
Artist DePress Bestillingsnummer APRR021LPLTD2
  1. The Fatal Day
  2. In A Position To Know
  3. Passages
  4. In A Crowded Room
  5. Signals
  6. Product
  7. Other Man's Sin
  8. Heaven
  9. Total Corruption
  10. Swienty Pokoj