Pulse (Remastered) (VINYL - 4LP - 180 gram)

Pink Floyd

1 149,00 1 14900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Gratis frakt! Du får fri levering på hele ordren.

Pink Floyd re-release their 1995 UK Number 1 live album ‘PULSE’, pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

‘PULSE’ was compiled by James Guthrie, using various performances from the band’s 1994 Division Bell tour across the UK and Europe featuring David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The album includes ‘The Dark Side of the Moon’ performed in full, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show’s encore.

The 4-LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase.

This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson, recreated the art package.


Disk 1
  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. What Do You Want From Me
  4. Learning To Fly
  5. Keep Talking
  6. Coming Back To Life
Disk 2
  1. Hey You
  2. A Great Day For Freedom
  3. Sorrow
  4. High Hopes
  5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
  6. One Of These Days
Disk 3
  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe (In The Air)
  3. On The Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig In The Sky
  6. Money
Disk 4
  1. Us And Them
  2. Any Colour You Like
  3. Brain Damage
  4. Eclipse
  5. Encores
  6. Wish You Were Here
  7. Comfortably Numb
  8. Run Like Hell


Utgitt 1995 Reutgitt 2018
Format VINYL - 4LP - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 4 Antall spor 26
Artist Pink Floyd Label Parlophone UK
Bestillingsnummer 0190295996925