Showbiz (VINYL - 2LP)


199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Muse: Matthew Bellamy (vocals, guitar, piano, Wurlitzer piano, harmonium, Hammond B-3 organ, Mellotron, string synthesizer, samples); Chris Wolstenholme (acoustic & electric basses, background vocals); Dominic Howard (drums, percussion). Recorded at Rak, London, England and Sawmill Studios, Fowey, Cornwall. SHOWBIZ is the debut offering from the trio Muse. The album is a chilling mix of piano, guitar, drums, bass, and vocals that lends the band a sound like that of an outfit with far more members. Very few singers can match the range of singer Matthew Bellamy, whose haunting voice colors these tracks. Songs like "Sunburn" and "Falling Down" are the most representative songs that SHOWBIZ has to offer. Other outstanding tracks include "Cave," "Unintended," and "Hate This and I'll Love You," the last of which has a cool, trippy electric piano opening that builds into a hard rocker powered by Bellamy's vibrant vocals. Expect the unexpected


  1. Sunburn
  2. Muscle Museum
  3. Fillip
  4. Falling Down
  5. Cave
  6. Showbiz
  7. Unintended
  8. Uno
  9. Sober
  10. Escape
  11. Overdue
  12. Hate This & I'll Love You



Utgitt 1999 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 12 Artist Muse
Label WM UK Bestillingsnummer 0825646912223

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i